About Nigerian Healthcare Excellence Awards

NHEA is an initiative of Global Health Project and Resources in Partnership with Anadach group.

The award is designed to celebrate and recognise the best individuals and organisations that have contributed in a remarkable manner to the improvement of the Nigerian healthcare sector

It will recognise the rapid growth of the healthcare sector, and the capacity of individuals to influence and set new performance standards in Nigeria & beyond

The Award will focus on elevated performance; the creation of new business models; recognising & embracing new trends; market leadership; inspirational performance, etc.

Advisory Board

Dr. Anthony A. Omolola, Immediate Past President (AGPMPN) - Chairman, Advisory Board for NHEA 2017

Pharm Bisi Bright, CEO, Livewell Initiative – (Secretary) Advisory Board for NHEA 2017

Dr. Jim Rice, Project Director, Management Science for Health (MSH) USA (International Adviser) NHEA 2017

Dr. Femi Olugbile, Consultant, Mental Health and Health Service Development, Synthesiz Consults (Member) Advisory Board for NHEA 2017

Dr. Egbe Osifo-Dawodu, Founding Partner, Anadach Group Member, Advisory Board for NHEA 2017

Pharm Gbenga Olubowale, Chairman, Pharmaceutical Society of Nigeria (Lagos State Chapter) Member, Advisory Board for NHEA 2017

Mr. Oladapo Rasheed Olawale, Former Member, HEFAAMA Governing Board, Ministry of Health, Lagos State, Honourary member, Society of Nursing (STTI) (Member), Advisory Board for NHEA 2017

Organizing Committee

Dr. Wale Alabi, Project Director

Dr. Enoma Alade, Director of Research & Development

Dr. Shola Alabi, Project Coordinator

Moses Braimah, Director of Strategy, Marketing & Communication

Abiodun Olaniyi, Digital and Social Media Coordinator

Kemi Olawoye, Digital and Social Media Strategist

Vivian Alikali, Executive Secretary

Olajumoke Adebayo, Project Executive Officer

Dr. Susan Ekuri, Research & Development (Advisor)

Doja Salau, Research & Development (Advisor)

Tolu Amune, Research & Development (Advisor)

Sunday Adeyemi, Member

Ogunsanya Ganiyat, Member