Advisory Board

Steering Excellence in Nigerian Healthcare

The Advisory Board for the Nigeria Healthcare Excellence Awards comprises a diverse group of seasoned professionals and thought leaders in the healthcare industry. With extensive experience and expertise spanning various domains within healthcare, the Advisory Board plays a pivotal role in shaping the strategic direction and objectives of the awards program.
Immediate Past President (AGPMPN) – Chairman.

Dr. Anthony A. Omolola

CEO, Livewell Initiative – (Secretary).

Pharm Bisi Bright

Project Director, Management Science for Health (MSH) USA (International Adviser).

Dr. Jim Rice

Former Commissioner of Health, Ogun State (Member)

Dr. Olaokun Soyinka

Founding Partner, Anadach Group (Member).

Dr. Egbe Osifo-Dawodu

Consultant, Mental Health and Health Service Development, Synthesiz Consults (Member).

Dr. Femi Olugbile

Country Director Resolve to save lives, (Member)

Dr. Emmanuel Agogo

Professor of Radiology and Head, Radiation Medicine Department, College of Medicine, University of Nigeria Nsukka, Member.

Prof. Ifeoma Okoye

Public Health Physician, Former Dean of the School of Public Health, Federal University Duste,Jigawa, Member

Dr. Rabiu Ahmed Rufai

National Association of Nigerian Nurses in North America (NANNNA) (Member).

Dr Esther Oshunluyi

Former Member, HEFAAMA Governing Board, Ministry of Health, Lagos State, Honourary member, Society of Nursing (STTI) (Member).
dapoimg (1)

Mr. Oladapo Rasheed Olawale

Past National Secretary, Pharmaceutical Society of Nigeria (Member).

Pharm Gbenga Olubowale

At vero eos et accusamus et iusto odio digni goikussimos ducimus qui to bonfo blanditiis praese. Ntium voluum deleniti atque.

Melbourne, Australia
(Sat - Thursday)
(10am - 05 pm)